last words best words all about me now more website

no more classes...

Today is 5.10.02, the time is 6:04 p.m.

A tremendous feeling of relief passed through my body today, as I realized that I had attended the last class of my undergraduate career.

This morning, I wrote the last paper of my undergraduate career. It was about power and resistance within private spaces.

Here I was ready to make my done-with-classes-mega-super-power public with a nice bike ride around the lake with Frank. Of course, my back then decided that it was going to ache and prevent me from doing any sort of vigorous activity. Talk about a mind/body split. Of course, I got about 2 hours of sleep last night due to procrastination and faulty processing, so I think both mind and body are suffering right now.

backward forward

mail guestbook rings notes testing host